Choose Theatre
Close X

Lafayette Square 7
430 Pike Street
Marietta, OH 45750
740-373-9555

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE LION KING

Fri, Jul 19
12:15 1:10 2:50 4:10 5:25 7:00 8:00 9:35
Sat, Jul 20
12:15 1:10 2:50 4:10 5:25 7:00 8:00 9:35
Sun, Jul 21
12:15 1:10 2:50 4:10 5:25 7:00 8:00 9:35
Mon, Jul 22
12:15 1:10 2:50 4:10 5:25 7:00 8:00 9:35
Tue, Jul 23
12:15 1:10 2:50 4:10 5:25 7:00 8:00 9:35
Wed, Jul 24
12:15 1:10 2:50 4:10 5:25 7:00 8:00 9:35
Thu, Jul 25
12:15 1:10 2:50 4:10 5:25 7:00 8:00 9:35

STUBER

Fri, Jul 19
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Sat, Jul 20
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Sun, Jul 21
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Mon, Jul 22
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Tue, Jul 23
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Wed, Jul 24
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Thu, Jul 25
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40

CRAWL

Fri, Jul 19
1:20 3:20 5:20 7:20 9:20
Sat, Jul 20
1:20 3:20 5:20 7:20 9:20
Sun, Jul 21
1:20 3:20 5:20 7:20 9:20
Mon, Jul 22
1:20 3:20 5:20 7:20 9:20
Tue, Jul 23
1:20 3:20 5:20 7:20 9:20
Wed, Jul 24
1:20 3:20 5:20 7:20 9:20
Thu, Jul 25
1:20 3:20 5:20 7:20 9:20

YESTERDAY

Fri, Jul 19
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:40
Sat, Jul 20
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:40
Sun, Jul 21
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:40
Mon, Jul 22
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:40
Tue, Jul 23
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:40
Wed, Jul 24
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:40
Thu, Jul 25
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:40

SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME

Fri, Jul 19
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:45
Sat, Jul 20
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:45
Sun, Jul 21
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:45
Mon, Jul 22
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:45
Tue, Jul 23
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:45
Wed, Jul 24
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:45
Thu, Jul 25
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:45

TOY STORY 4

Fri, Jul 19
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:30
Sat, Jul 20
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:30
Sun, Jul 21
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:30
Mon, Jul 22
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:30
Tue, Jul 23
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:30
Wed, Jul 24
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:30
Thu, Jul 25
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

KUNG FU PANDA (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Aug 3
10:00

SPIDER-MAN: INTO THE SPIDER-VERSE (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Oct 5
10:00

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Nov 2
10:00

DR. SEUSS' THE GRINCH (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Dec 7
10:00

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 3: SUMMER VACATION (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Feb 1
10:00

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: THE HIDDEN WORLD (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Apr 4
10:00

SING (FREE FAMILY SHOWING)

Sat, May 2
10:00

DESPICABLE ME 2 [FREE FAMILY SHOW]

Sat, Jun 6
10:00