Choose Theatre
Close X

Lafayette Square 7
430 Pike Street
Marietta, OH 45750
740-373-9555

SHOWTIMESPRINT

HUSTLERS

Sun, Sep 15
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:30
Mon, Sep 16
4:20 7:10 9:30
Tue, Sep 17
4:20 7:10 9:30
Wed, Sep 18
4:20 7:10 9:30
Thu, Sep 19
4:20 7:10 9:30

THE PEANUT BUTTER FALCON

Sun, Sep 15
12:50 3:00 5:10 7:20 9:30
Mon, Sep 16
4:30 7:20 9:30
Tue, Sep 17
4:30 7:20 9:30
Wed, Sep 18
4:30 7:20 9:30
Thu, Sep 19
4:30 7:20 9:30

OVERCOMER

Sun, Sep 15
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30
Mon, Sep 16
4:00 7:00 9:30
Tue, Sep 17
4:00 7:00 9:30
Wed, Sep 18
4:00 7:00 9:30
Thu, Sep 19
4:00 7:00 9:30

IT: CHAPTER TWO

Sun, Sep 15
12:50 2:00 4:10 5:30 7:30 9:00
Mon, Sep 16
4:10 5:30 7:30 9:00
Tue, Sep 17
4:10 5:30 7:30 9:00
Wed, Sep 18
4:10 5:30 7:30 9:00
Thu, Sep 19
4:10 5:30 7:30 9:00

ANGEL HAS FALLEN

Sun, Sep 15
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:30
Mon, Sep 16
4:10 7:00 9:30
Tue, Sep 17
4:10 7:00 9:30
Wed, Sep 18
4:10 7:00 9:30
Thu, Sep 19
4:10 7:00 9:30

THE LION KING

Sun, Sep 15
1:10 4:10 6:50 9:25
Mon, Sep 16
4:10 6:50 9:25
Tue, Sep 17
4:10 6:50 9:25
Wed, Sep 18
4:10 6:50 9:25
Thu, Sep 19
4:10 6:50 9:25

COMING ATTRACTIONS

SPIDER-MAN: INTO THE SPIDER-VERSE (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Oct 5
10:00

WONDER (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Nov 2
10:00

DR. SEUSS' THE GRINCH (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Dec 7
10:00

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 3: SUMMER VACATION (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Feb 1
10:00

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: THE HIDDEN WORLD (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Apr 4
10:00

SING (FREE FAMILY SHOWING)

Sat, May 2
10:00

DESPICABLE ME 2 [FREE FAMILY SHOW]

Sat, Jun 6
10:00