Choose Theatre
Close X

Lafayette Square 7
430 Pike Street
Marietta, OH 45750
740-373-9555

SHOWTIMESPRINT

A DOG'S JOURNEY

Mon, May 20
4:30 7:10 9:30
Tue, May 21
4:30 7:10 9:30
Wed, May 22
4:30 7:10 9:30
Thu, May 23
4:30 7:10 9:30
Fri, May 24
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:30
Sat, May 25
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:30
Sun, May 26
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:30
Mon, May 27
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:30
Tue, May 28
4:30 7:10 9:30
Wed, May 29
4:30 7:10 9:30
Thu, May 30
4:30 7:10 9:30

JOHN WICK: CHAPTER 3 - PARABELLUM

Mon, May 20
3:50 6:50 9:35
Tue, May 21
3:50 6:50 9:35
Wed, May 22
3:50 6:50 9:35
Thu, May 23
3:50 6:50 9:35
Fri, May 24
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Sat, May 25
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Sun, May 26
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Mon, May 27
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:35
Tue, May 28
3:50 6:50 9:35
Wed, May 29
3:50 6:50 9:35
Thu, May 30
3:50 6:50 9:35

POKEMON DETECTIVE PIKACHU

Mon, May 20
4:00 7:00 9:20
Tue, May 21
4:00 7:00 9:20
Wed, May 22
4:00 7:00 9:20
Thu, May 23
4:00 7:00 9:20
Fri, May 24
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Sat, May 25
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Sun, May 26
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Mon, May 27
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Tue, May 28
4:00 7:00 9:20
Wed, May 29
4:00 7:00 9:20
Thu, May 30
4:00 7:00 9:20

THE HUSTLE

Mon, May 20
4:30 7:20 9:30
Tue, May 21
4:30 7:20 9:30
Wed, May 22
4:30 7:20 9:30
Thu, May 23
4:30 7:20 9:30

POMS

Mon, May 20
4:30 7:15 9:20
Tue, May 21
4:30 7:15 9:20
Wed, May 22
4:30 7:15 9:20
Thu, May 23
4:30

AVENGERS: ENDGAME

Mon, May 20
4:30 7:30 9:00
Tue, May 21
4:30 7:30 9:00
Wed, May 22
4:30 7:30 9:00
Thu, May 23
4:30 7:30 9:00
Fri, May 24
12:00 3:40 7:30 9:00
Sat, May 25
12:00 3:40 7:30 9:00
Sun, May 26
12:00 3:40 7:30 9:00
Mon, May 27
12:00 3:40 7:30 9:00
Tue, May 28
3:40 7:30 9:00
Wed, May 29
3:40 7:30 9:00
Thu, May 30
3:40 7:30 9:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

ALADDIN

Thu, May 23
7:00 9:45
Fri, May 24
1:10 2:00 4:10 5:00 7:00 9:45
Sat, May 25
1:10 2:00 4:10 5:00 7:00 9:45
Sun, May 26
1:10 2:00 4:10 5:00 7:00 9:45
Mon, May 27
1:10 2:00 4:10 5:00 7:00 9:45
Tue, May 28
4:10 5:00 7:00 9:45
Wed, May 29
4:10 5:00 7:00 9:45
Thu, May 30
4:10 5:00 7:00 9:45

BRIGHTBURN

Fri, May 24
1:30 4:30 7:30 9:40
Sat, May 25
1:30 4:30 7:30 9:40
Sun, May 26
1:30 4:30 7:30 9:40
Mon, May 27
1:30 4:30 7:30 9:40
Tue, May 28
4:30 7:30 9:40
Wed, May 29
4:30 7:30 9:40
Thu, May 30
4:30 7:30 9:40

FERDINAND (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Jun 1
10:00