Choose Theatre
Close X

Lafayette Square 7
430 Pike Street
Marietta, OH 45750
740-373-9555

SHOWTIMESPRINT

PETER RABBIT 2: THE RUNAWAY

Sun, Jun 13
1:30 4:30 7:20 9:25
Mon, Jun 14
4:30 7:20 9:25
Tue, Jun 15
4:30 7:20 9:25

IN THE HEIGHTS

Sun, Jun 13
12:50 3:45 6:40 9:35
Mon, Jun 14
3:45 6:40 9:35
Tue, Jun 15
3:45 6:40 9:35

THE CONJURING: THE DEVIL MADE ME DO IT

Sun, Jun 13
1:00 4:00 7:10 9:40
Mon, Jun 14
4:00 7:10 9:40
Tue, Jun 15
4:00 7:10 9:40

SPIRIT UNTAMED

Sun, Jun 13
1:15 4:15 7:00 9:00
Mon, Jun 14
4:15 7:00 9:00
Tue, Jun 15
4:15 7:00 9:00

A QUIET PLACE PART II

Sun, Jun 13
1:30 4:30 7:15 9:30
Mon, Jun 14
4:30 7:15 9:30
Tue, Jun 15
4:30 7:15 9:30

CRUELLA

Sun, Jun 13
1:00 4:00 6:45 9:30
Mon, Jun 14
4:00 6:45 9:30
Tue, Jun 15
4:00 6:45 9:30

WRATH OF MAN

Sun, Jun 13
6:40 9:10
Mon, Jun 14
6:40 9:10
Tue, Jun 15
6:40 9:10

RAYA AND THE LAST DRAGON

Sun, Jun 13
12:50 3:50
Mon, Jun 14
3:50
Tue, Jun 15
3:50

COMING ATTRACTIONS

F9 THE FAST SAGA

Thu, Jun 24
7:00 7:30
Fri, Jun 25
12:30 1:30 3:30 4:30 6:30 7:30 9:30
Sat, Jun 26
12:30 1:30 3:30 4:30 6:30 7:30 9:30
Sun, Jun 27
12:30 1:30 3:30 4:30 6:30 7:30 9:30
Mon, Jun 28
12:30 1:30 3:30 4:30 6:30 7:30 9:30
Tue, Jun 29
12:30 1:30 3:30 4:30 6:30 7:30 9:30
Wed, Jun 30
12:30 1:30 3:30 4:30 6:30 7:30 9:30
Thu, Jul 1
12:30 1:30 3:30 4:30 6:30 7:30 9:30