Choose Theatre
Close X

Lafayette Square 7
430 Pike Street
Marietta, OH 45750
740-373-9555

SHOWTIMESPRINT

US

Mon, Mar 25
4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Mar 26
4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Mar 27
4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Mar 28
4:30 7:00 9:30
Fri, Mar 29
1:30 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Mar 30
1:30 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Mar 31
1:30 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Apr 1
4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Apr 2
4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Apr 3
4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Apr 4
4:30 7:00 9:30

FIVE FEET APART

Mon, Mar 25
4:10 7:10 9:40
Tue, Mar 26
4:10 7:10 9:40
Wed, Mar 27
4:10 7:10 9:40
Thu, Mar 28
4:10 7:10 9:40
Fri, Mar 29
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:40
Sat, Mar 30
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:40
Sun, Mar 31
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:40
Mon, Apr 1
4:10 7:10 9:40
Tue, Apr 2
4:10 7:10 9:40
Wed, Apr 3
4:10 7:10 9:40
Thu, Apr 4
4:10 7:10 9:40

RUN THE RACE

Mon, Mar 25
4:10 7:10 9:25
Tue, Mar 26
4:10 7:10 9:25
Wed, Mar 27
4:10 7:10 9:25
Thu, Mar 28
4:10 7:10 9:25

WONDER PARK

Mon, Mar 25
4:30 7:15 9:15
Tue, Mar 26
4:30 7:15 9:15
Wed, Mar 27
4:30 7:15 9:15
Thu, Mar 28
4:30 7:15 9:15
Fri, Mar 29
1:15 3:15 5:15 7:15 9:15
Sat, Mar 30
1:15 3:15 5:15 7:15 9:15
Sun, Mar 31
1:15 3:15 5:15 7:15 9:15
Mon, Apr 1
4:30 7:15 9:15
Tue, Apr 2
4:30 7:15 9:15
Wed, Apr 3
4:30 7:15 9:15
Thu, Apr 4
4:30 7:15 9:15

CAPTIVE STATE

Mon, Mar 25
4:30 7:20 9:45
Tue, Mar 26
4:30 7:20 9:45
Wed, Mar 27
4:30 7:20 9:45
Thu, Mar 28
4:30

CAPTAIN MARVEL

Mon, Mar 25
4:00 7:00 9:45
Tue, Mar 26
4:00 7:00 9:45
Wed, Mar 27
4:00 7:00 9:45
Thu, Mar 28
4:00 7:00 9:45
Fri, Mar 29
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:45
Sat, Mar 30
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:45
Sun, Mar 31
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:45
Mon, Apr 1
4:00 7:00 9:45
Tue, Apr 2
4:00 7:00 9:45
Wed, Apr 3
4:00 7:00 9:45
Thu, Apr 4
4:00 7:00 9:45

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: THE HIDDEN WORLD

Mon, Mar 25
4:20 7:10 9:35
Tue, Mar 26
4:20 7:10 9:35
Wed, Mar 27
4:20 7:10 9:35
Thu, Mar 28
4:20 7:10 9:35
Fri, Mar 29
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:35
Sat, Mar 30
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:35
Sun, Mar 31
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:35
Mon, Apr 1
4:20 7:10 9:35
Tue, Apr 2
4:20 7:10 9:35
Wed, Apr 3
4:20 7:10 9:35
Thu, Apr 4
4:20

COMING ATTRACTIONS

DUMBO

Thu, Mar 28
7:00 9:30
Fri, Mar 29
12:50 1:45 3:50 4:45 6:50 7:15 9:20 9:45
Sat, Mar 30
12:50 1:45 3:50 4:45 6:50 7:15 9:20 9:45
Sun, Mar 31
12:50 1:45 3:50 4:45 6:50 7:15 9:20 9:45
Mon, Apr 1
3:50 4:45 6:50 7:15 9:20 9:45
Tue, Apr 2
3:50 4:45 6:50 7:15 9:20 9:45
Wed, Apr 3
3:50 4:45 6:50 7:15 9:20 9:45
Thu, Apr 4
3:50 4:45 6:50 7:15 9:20 9:45

SHAZAM!

Thu, Apr 4
7:00 9:50

HOP [FREE FAMILY SHOW]

Sat, Apr 6
10:00

BREAKTHROUGH

Wed, Apr 17
4:20 7:10 9:40
Thu, Apr 18
4:20 7:10 9:40
Fri, Apr 19
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:40
Sat, Apr 20
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:40
Sun, Apr 21
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:40
Mon, Apr 22
4:20 7:10 9:40
Tue, Apr 23
4:20 7:10 9:40
Wed, Apr 24
4:20 7:10 9:40
Thu, Apr 25
4:20 7:10 9:40

THE BOSS BABY (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, May 4
10:00

FERDINAND (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Jun 1
10:00