Choose Theatre
Close X

Lafayette Square 7
430 Pike Street
Marietta, OH 45750
740-373-9555

SHOWTIMESPRINT

WHITE BOY RICK

Tue, Sep 18
4:10 7:10 9:35
Wed, Sep 19
4:10 7:10 9:35
Thu, Sep 20
4:10 7:10 9:35
Fri, Sep 21
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:35
Sat, Sep 22
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:35
Sun, Sep 23
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:35
Mon, Sep 24
4:10 7:10 9:35
Tue, Sep 25
4:10 7:10 9:35
Wed, Sep 26
4:10 7:10 9:35
Thu, Sep 27
4:10 7:10 9:35

THE PREDATOR

Tue, Sep 18
4:20 7:20 9:40
Wed, Sep 19
4:20 7:20 9:40
Thu, Sep 20
4:20 7:20 9:40
Fri, Sep 21
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:40
Sat, Sep 22
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:40
Sun, Sep 23
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:40
Mon, Sep 24
4:20 7:20 9:40
Tue, Sep 25
4:20 7:20 9:40
Wed, Sep 26
4:20 7:20 9:40
Thu, Sep 27
4:20 7:20 9:40

A SIMPLE FAVOR

Tue, Sep 18
3:50 6:50 9:20
Wed, Sep 19
3:50 6:50 9:20
Thu, Sep 20
3:50 6:50 9:20
Fri, Sep 21
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:20
Sat, Sep 22
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:20
Sun, Sep 23
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:20
Mon, Sep 24
3:50 6:50 9:20
Tue, Sep 25
3:50 6:50 9:20
Wed, Sep 26
3:50 6:50 9:20
Thu, Sep 27
3:50 6:50 9:20

GOD BLESS THE BROKEN ROAD

Tue, Sep 18
4:00 7:00 9:25
Wed, Sep 19
4:00 7:00 9:25
Thu, Sep 20
4:00 7:00 9:25

THE NUN

Tue, Sep 18
4:20 7:20 9:30
Wed, Sep 19
4:20 7:20 9:30
Thu, Sep 20
4:20 7:20 9:30
Fri, Sep 21
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:30
Sat, Sep 22
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:30
Sun, Sep 23
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:30
Mon, Sep 24
4:20 7:20 9:30
Tue, Sep 25
4:20 7:20 9:30
Wed, Sep 26
4:20 7:20 9:30
Thu, Sep 27
4:20 7:20 9:30

PEPPERMINT

Tue, Sep 18
4:10 7:10 9:25
Wed, Sep 19
4:10 7:10 9:25
Thu, Sep 20
4:10 7:10 9:25
Fri, Sep 21
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:25
Sat, Sep 22
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:25
Sun, Sep 23
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:25
Mon, Sep 24
4:10 7:10 9:25
Tue, Sep 25
4:10 7:10 9:25
Wed, Sep 26
4:10 7:10 9:25
Thu, Sep 27
4:10 7:10 9:25

THE MEG

Tue, Sep 18
4:15 7:15 9:40
Wed, Sep 19
4:15 7:15 9:40
Thu, Sep 20
4:15 7:15 9:40
Fri, Sep 21
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:40
Sat, Sep 22
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:40
Sun, Sep 23
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:40
Mon, Sep 24
4:15 7:15 9:40
Tue, Sep 25
4:15 7:15 9:40
Wed, Sep 26
4:15 7:15 9:40
Thu, Sep 27
4:15 7:15 9:40

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE HOUSE WITH A CLOCK IN ITS WALLS

Fri, Sep 21
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Sat, Sep 22
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Sun, Sep 23
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Mon, Sep 24
4:00 7:00 9:20
Tue, Sep 25
4:00 7:00 9:20
Wed, Sep 26
4:00 7:00 9:20
Thu, Sep 27
4:00 7:00 9:20

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 2 (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Oct 6
10:00

THIS DAY FORWARD

Sun, Oct 21
7:00

FREE BIRDS [FREE FAMILY SHOW]

Sat, Nov 3
10:00

THE STAR (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Dec 1
10:00