Choose Theatre
Close X

Lafayette Square 7
430 Pike Street
Marietta, OH 45750
740-373-9555

SHOWTIMESPRINT

MIDWAY

Mon, Nov 11
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:50
Tue, Nov 12
4:00 7:00 9:50
Wed, Nov 13
4:00 7:00 9:50
Thu, Nov 14
4:00 7:00 9:50
Fri, Nov 15
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:50
Sat, Nov 16
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:50
Sun, Nov 17
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:50
Mon, Nov 18
4:00 7:00 9:50
Tue, Nov 19
4:00 7:00 9:50
Wed, Nov 20
4:00 7:00 9:50
Thu, Nov 21
4:00 7:00 9:50

DOCTOR SLEEP

Mon, Nov 11
12:40 3:45 6:50 9:55
Tue, Nov 12
3:45 6:50 9:55
Wed, Nov 13
3:45 6:50 9:55
Thu, Nov 14
3:45 6:50 9:55
Fri, Nov 15
12:40 3:45 6:50 9:55
Sat, Nov 16
12:40 3:45 6:50 9:55
Sun, Nov 17
12:40 3:45 6:50 9:55
Mon, Nov 18
3:45 6:50 9:55
Tue, Nov 19
3:45 6:50 9:55
Wed, Nov 20
3:45 6:50 9:55
Thu, Nov 21
3:45 6:50 9:55

LAST CHRISTMAS

Mon, Nov 11
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:30
Tue, Nov 12
4:15 7:15 9:30
Wed, Nov 13
4:15 7:15 9:30
Thu, Nov 14
4:15 7:15 9:30
Fri, Nov 15
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:30
Sat, Nov 16
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:30
Sun, Nov 17
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:30
Mon, Nov 18
4:15 7:15 9:30
Tue, Nov 19
4:15 7:15 9:30
Wed, Nov 20
4:15 7:15 9:30
Thu, Nov 21
4:15 7:15 9:30

PLAYING WITH FIRE

Mon, Nov 11
12:50 3:00 5:10 7:20 9:30
Tue, Nov 12
4:30 7:20 9:30
Wed, Nov 13
4:30 7:20 9:30
Thu, Nov 14
4:30 7:20 9:30
Fri, Nov 15
12:50 3:00 5:10 7:20 9:30
Sat, Nov 16
12:50 3:00 5:10 7:20 9:30
Sun, Nov 17
12:50 3:00 5:10 7:20 9:30
Mon, Nov 18
4:30 7:20 9:30
Tue, Nov 19
4:30 7:20 9:30
Wed, Nov 20
4:30 7:20 9:30
Thu, Nov 21
4:30 7:20 9:30

TERMINATOR: DARK FATE

Mon, Nov 11
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:50
Tue, Nov 12
4:20 7:10 9:50
Wed, Nov 13
4:20 7:10 9:50
Thu, Nov 14
4:20 7:10 9:50
Fri, Nov 15
7:10 9:50
Sat, Nov 16
7:10 9:50
Sun, Nov 17
7:10 9:50
Mon, Nov 18
7:10 9:50
Tue, Nov 19
7:10 9:50
Wed, Nov 20
7:10 9:50

ZOMBIELAND: DOUBLE TAP

Mon, Nov 11
7:30 9:45
Tue, Nov 12
7:30 9:45
Wed, Nov 13
7:30 9:45
Thu, Nov 14
7:30 9:45

MALEFICENT: MISTRESS OF EVIL

Mon, Nov 11
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:35
Tue, Nov 12
4:00 7:00 9:35
Wed, Nov 13
4:00 7:00 9:35
Thu, Nov 14
4:00 7:00 9:35

THE ADDAMS FAMILY

Mon, Nov 11
1:10 3:10 5:10
Tue, Nov 12
4:30
Wed, Nov 13
4:30
Thu, Nov 14
4:30
Fri, Nov 15
1:10 3:10 5:10
Sat, Nov 16
1:10 3:10 5:10
Sun, Nov 17
1:10 3:10 5:10
Mon, Nov 18
4:30
Tue, Nov 19
4:30
Wed, Nov 20
4:30
Thu, Nov 21
4:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

FORD V. FERRARI

Fri, Nov 15
12:40 3:45 6:50 9:55
Sat, Nov 16
12:40 3:45 6:50 9:55
Sun, Nov 17
12:40 3:45 6:50 9:55
Mon, Nov 18
3:45 6:50 9:55
Tue, Nov 19
3:45 6:50 9:55
Wed, Nov 20
3:45 6:50 9:55
Thu, Nov 21
3:45 6:50 9:55

CHARLIE'S ANGELS

Fri, Nov 15
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:40
Sat, Nov 16
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:40
Sun, Nov 17
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:40
Mon, Nov 18
4:10 7:10 9:40
Tue, Nov 19
4:10 7:10 9:40
Wed, Nov 20
4:10 7:10 9:40
Thu, Nov 21
4:10 7:10 9:40

FROZEN II

Thu, Nov 21
7:00 9:20
Fri, Nov 22
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Sat, Nov 23
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Sun, Nov 24
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Mon, Nov 25
4:00 7:00 9:20
Tue, Nov 26
4:00 7:00 9:20
Wed, Nov 27
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Thu, Nov 28
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20

DR. SEUSS' THE GRINCH (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Dec 7
10:00

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER

Thu, Dec 19
6:00 9:10
Fri, Dec 20
12:30 3:40 6:50 10:00
Sat, Dec 21
12:30 3:40 6:50 10:00
Sun, Dec 22
12:30 3:40 6:50 10:00
Mon, Dec 23
12:30 3:40 6:50 10:00
Tue, Dec 24
12:30 3:40
Wed, Dec 25
12:30 3:40 6:50 10:00
Thu, Dec 26
12:30 3:40 6:50 10:00

WHITE CHRISTMAS (1954) (FREE FAMILY SHOWING)

Tue, Dec 24
10:00

ELF (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Tue, Dec 24
10:00

A DOG'S JOURNEY (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Jan 4
10:00

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 3: SUMMER VACATION (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Feb 1
10:00

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS 2 (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Mar 7
10:00

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: THE HIDDEN WORLD (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Apr 4
10:00

SING (FREE FAMILY SHOWING)

Sat, May 2
10:00

DESPICABLE ME 2 [FREE FAMILY SHOW]

Sat, Jun 6
10:00